Kristof Abrath

Kristof Abrath

Teacher

More than 15 years Experience on 4 different continents

Trainer

Over 750 Teachers trained

Course designer

Corporate, General English and Exam courses

How I can help you

Achieve your goal

What my students say

Shirley from Colombia

Daniel from Colombia

What other students say

eBooks

11 Basic Vocabulary Games & Activities

Upcoming Teacher Training Workshops

I know English but I never speak it

Friday 07.10.2022 Prague 09:00-16:00

I know English but I never speak it

Friday 14.10.2022 Brno 10:00-17:00

I know English but I never speak it

Friday 21.10.2022 Olomouc 10:00-17:00

Using Drama in the classroom

Friday 04.11.2022 Prague 09:00-16:00

Using Drama in the classroom

Friday 11.11.2022 Brno 09.00-16:00

Using Drama in the classroom

Friday 25.11.2022 Olomouc 10:00-17:00

Games and activities to teach grammar to younger children

Friday 02.12.2022 Prague 09:00-16:00

Games and activities to teach grammar to younger children

Friday 09.12.2022 Brno 09.00-16:00

Games and activities to teach grammar to younger children

Friday 16.12.2022 Olomouc 10:00-17:00

Games and activities to teach grammar to teens

Friday 06.01.2023 Prague 09:00-16:00

Games and activities to teach grammar to teens

Friday 13.01.2023 Brno 09.00-16:00

Games and activities to teach grammar to teens

Friday 20.01.2023 Olomouc 10:00-17:00

All Workshops are Delivered by me in English through Decartes in Czech Republic. They are primarily for Czech English teachers and are fully accredited by the Czech Ministry of Education.

Get In touch

Leave me a message

Tuchoměřice, Czech Republic

(420) 606-889-173

kristof@abrath.com

Welcome Back

Login to your account